Copybot is an illegal program for copying textures and objects. In other words, this program makes it possible to steal someone else’s work with all rights. Such actions are illegal, and thieves are responsible for committing acts of this nature. Today, these “people” are stealing from some creators, and tomorrow you. Therefore, I urge you to join in filing complaints against scammers.

This work misleads Kakurenbo store customers.

From the owner of the store: I didn’t change the texture of Daaz for the head of Venus to Mars and Anime in this way. This texture is stolen and has been modified according to the personal preference of the thief. This is illegal changed Daaz mod. Details of the skin in the eye area are the same. “Creator” changed a few spots and the texture itself without permission.

Thief customer data:

RodneyKittiee Resident, Key: 9d29b30f-12a5-4096-8ad3-02e8b27c8a21
Second account: hiwas Resident, Key: 4b2a7d6a-7db2-4701-8169-933d0a9d6f6b

How to see the account owner using the key:
secondlife:///app/agent/_/about
Instead of _ put the key without spaces.

This person is selling items on the marketplace. It uses stolen and changed textures for vendors.

I don’t prohibit drawing a similar texture. I forbid to steal my textures and change them according to my own preferences. You can be a copycat, but don’t use the textures that I painted. MAKE YOUR OWN!