Hello newbies, my name is KennyChidorie. I am single owner of .::Kakurenbo::. Store. Other people is a guard/managers/moderators.

If you want receive information about shop migrations, news and free gifts -> you need join to .::Kakurenbo::. SL group:

secondlife:///app/group/fb2c08a6-9a15-0e72-7638-ac9ad0b32be3/about

(Copy and paste this text, use button “Enter”. Click on your link into chat window and button “Join”).

I don’t respond on questions about products from other shops. If i didn’t give answer once on your questions, this mean i’ll not give answers on it for the next time. Do not need disturb me again and again. (I don’t mind if you’ll ask about products from my vendor other users, but not me.)

Ask me only about products from my shop.

Landmarks:

[AA location] [HC location]

If you can speak on Russian/Ukrainian language – talk to me on this languages.